• White Instagram Icon

© Copyright by St Bishoy College. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 9675 7433

Email: office@stbishoy.nsw.edu.au

Address

53-59 Methven Street,

Mt Druitt, NSW 2770

Term Dates 2020

Lent -Term 1: (11 Week Teaching Term)

29 January (Wed) Students return to school Years 1-12

30 January (Thu) Kindergarten students commence school

9 April (Fri) Last day Term 1 for students and teachers

* Western Easter Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April (During school Holidays)

* Eastern Easter Last Friday of the Great Fast 10 April.

Eastern Passion Week starts Monday 13 April

*Saturday 25 April ANZAC Day Public Holiday.

Pentecost - Term 2: (9 Week Teaching Term)

28 April (Tues) All students return to school

26 June (Fri) Last day Term 2 for students and teachers

* Monday 8 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday.

 

Theotokos - Term 3: (10 Week Teaching Term)

21 July (Tue) All students return to school

25 September (Fri) Last day Term 3 for students and teachers

 

Advent - Term 4: (8 Week Teaching Term)

13 October (Tues) Students return to school

2 December (Wed) Last day Term 4 for students

*8 October Labour Day Public Holiday

Holiday Dates for Students

Term 1: Fri 10 April to Mon 27 April inclusive.

Term 2: Sat 27 June to Mon 20 July inclusive.

Term 3: Sat 26 September to Mon 12 October inclusive.

Term 4: Thu 3 December 2020 Christmas holidays commence for students.