• White Instagram Icon

© Copyright by St Bishoy College. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 9675 7433

Email: office@stbishoy.nsw.edu.au

Address

53-59 Methven Street,

Mt Druitt, NSW 2770

Term Dates 2019

Lent -Term 1: (11 Week Teaching Term)

30 January (Wed) Students return to school Years 1-12

31 January (Thu) Kindergarten students commence school

12 April (Fri) Last day Term 1 for students and teachers

* Western Easter Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April (During school Holidays)

* Eastern Easter Last Friday of the Great Fast 19 April.

Eastern Passion Week starts Monday 22 April

*Thursday 25 April ANZAC Day Public Holiday.

* Easter Sunday 28 April, Easter Monday 29 April.

Pentecost - Term 2: (9 Week Teaching Term)

1 May (Wed) All students return to school

28 June (Fri) Last day Term 2 for students and teachers

* Monday 10 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday.

 

Theotokos - Term 3: (10 Week Teaching Term)

23 July (Tue) All students return to school

27 September (Fri) Last day Term 3 for students and teachers

 

Advent - Term 4: (8 Week Teaching Term)

15 October (Tues) Students return to school

4 December (Wed) Last day Term 4 for students

*7 October Labour Day Public Holiday

Holiday Dates for Students

Term 1: Sat 13 April to Mon 29 April inclusive.

Term 2: Sat 29 June to Mon 22 July inclusive.

Term 3: Sat 28 September to Mon 14 October inclusive.

Term 4: Thu 5 December 2019 Christmas holidays commence for students.